Thank You, Gracias . . . You & All Your Friends.

Gracias says:

You are my inspiration. You have overcome so much! But beware the MK. They are alive and well. You have narrowly escaped them. We all thank you for what you did. The man who hurt you in Puerto Rico is suffering fine. the plane ride was real.

sleepers.
UR1
thank you”

 

Odd.  I just noticed that comment on my “About” page when I went to look it over.  I’ve been working on a “bullet point” short non-emotional, fairly non-analytical, non-descriptive list of events in my life.  Thank you, Gracias, for a job well done – and thank-you to all your compatriots and friends.  I appreciate you alls protection on the way outta there – I kinda got the feelin’ I wasn’t wanted around in that one neighborhood anymore.  But I also had great fun.  It helped to heal and cure me, though it made me sad some.  (why do I feel tears in my eyes right now? something inside me is sad.)  But I learned a lot – am learning a lot.

I feel sorry for the man who hurt me.  He was also a great teacher over there (maestro).  (: I learned my lessons well.)  Too bad I had to hurt him.  I heard he lost some friends.  His home is gone over there?  And I feel sorry for that woman; his sister and her ‘friend’ – the one I hugged; the one who is so disabled.  I really feel for them.  They have my tears of sorrow and joy.

Pass it on to them if you read this.  Peace and calm.  I am hoping what we did, knowing it was out of choice, was good for . . . everyone involved.

 

Peace, brothers and sisters out there – wherever you are.

from Project Almond … in golden hued attire.

About jeffssong

JW is an adult childhood abuse survivor with DID*. He grew up in a violent family devoid of love and affection. He is a military brat and veteran. He no longer struggles with that past. In 1976 JW began writing "The Boy". It took 34 years to complete. It is currently on Kindle (http://www.amazon.com/dp/B004T3IVKK ), or if you prefer hard copy, on Amazon ( http://www.amazon.com/Boy-J-W/dp/1461022681). JW resides somewhere in the deep South. He is disabled and living with family. Note: Please feel free to take what you need; all is free to all. With that in mind, keep it that way to others. Thank you. We have 3 Blogs - One for our younger days, 0-10 (The Little Shop of Horrors); one for our Teen Alter and his 'friends' (also alters) with a lot of poetry; and finally "my" own, the Song of Life (current events and things)
This entry was posted in child abuse survivor. Bookmark the permalink.

Go Ahead. You were thinking . . . ?

